Conference Committee

2014 ISSST International Symposium on Sustainable Systems and Technologies

Conference Chair


Executive Chair

Elizabeth Barnes (Arizona State University)

Conference Coordinator

Beth Shafer (Current Events Co.)

Past Conference Chairs

H. Scott Matthews (Carnegie Mellon University) and Braden Allenby (Arizona State University)

Program Chair

Matt Eckelman (Northeastern University)

Finance Chair

Jeremy Gregory (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)

Publicity Chairs

Randy Kirchain (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) and Colin Fitzpatrick (University of Limerick)

Student Paper and Poster Session Chairs

Vikas Khanna (University of Pittsburgh), Gabrielle Gaustad and Callie Babbit (Rochester Institute of Technology)

Editors, Proceedings of the ISSST

Melissa Bilec (University of Pittsburgh) and Jun-Ki Choi (University of Dayton)

Post a comment or reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s